Advisory Council

Silver Valley Advisory Council


Our School Advisory Council is composed of five members appointed by the Davidson County Board of Education. It serves our school in an advisory capacity and is a liaison between the Board of Education and our community. They meet in the Conference Room. Our Advisory Council members are:  Emily Self, Jason Benfield, Farrah Cox, Amy Stone and Christy Slate.

Advisory Council Meeting Dates:  To be announced